Events

2017

February

2/2 – Running Late (premiere), Dr. Kelsey Tamayo, percussion. University of Arkansas Fort Smith 8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST

The Two Siblings. Chris Finch. Dallas, TX

March

3/19 – The Two Siblings.  Alex Burden, saxophone; Lissette Garcia, euphonium. Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL.

3/22 – Running Late, Dr. Kelsey Tamayo, percussion. Truman State University 8:00pm CST

April

4/7 – The Two Siblings. David Dumesnil, saxophone; Milne Auditorium, University of Northern Colorado. Greeley, CO. 6:40pm EST / 4:40pm MDT

June

6/16 – The Two Siblings. Hélder Alves, saxophone; Gonçalo Marques, euphonium. Escola de Música Conservatório Nacional, Lisbon, Portugal. 7:00pm WET / 3:00pm EST.

2016

March

3/16 – The Two Siblings. Davis High School. Kaysville, UT

2015

March

3/2 – The Two Siblings. Katelyn McKone, saxophone, Colin Zidlicky, euphonium. Simpson College, Indianola, Iowa.

May

5/15, 5/17 – A Quest for Tuba. (premiere). Philip Sinder, tuba. East Lansing Euphonium Company. MWRTEC at Bowling Green State University.

June

6/10 – Dialectics. (NYC premiere). Nanci Belmont, bassoon. The Cell. Mise-En Music Festival. New York, NY.

6/26 – Compact Bricks. (premiere). Beo String Quartet. New Gallery of Modern Art. Charlotte, NC.

6/27 – Habitual Metamorphosis. (premiere). The Great Noise Ensemble. Choreography by Breanne Horne. Dana Auditorium, Queens University, Charlotte, NC.

November

11/20 – Test Drive. Jamal Duncan, New Music Ensemble. University of Arkansas.

2014

August

8/5 – Calm. (premiere). Mavis MacNeil, soprano, Michael Goodman, euphonium, David Jefferson, piano. Cinema, Milna, Croatia.

2013

February

2/27 – Test Drive (premiere). Musique 21. Philip Obado, cond. RCAH Theatre. East Lansing, Michigan.

March

3/12 – The Two Siblings. Eddie Goodman, alto saxophone; Michael Goodman, euphonium. McIntosh Theatre, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan

April

4/22 – Dialectics (premiere). Genevieve Beaulieu, bassoon. Hart Recital Hall, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan

November

11/18 – The Two Siblings. Recital Hall. Pacific Conservatory of Music, Stockon, California

2012

April

4/17 – The Two Siblings (premiere). Eddie Goodman, alto saxophone; Michael Goodman, euphonium. Hart Recital Hall, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan

November

11/6 – Piano (premiere). Peter Boylan, Baritone Voice; Chelsea Koziatek, flue/piccolo; Lauren Audette, clarinet; Andrea Rohr, violin; Christina Steyer, cello; Chia-Ying Huang, piano; Philip Obado, cond. Cook Recital Hall, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan

 

Advertisements